DiffmasCast 2019

comment 0

DiffmasCast 2019


with: Ben Funks, BrandNewTrumpets, Dexta, Fearful, Hillah, Mauoq & Rob Vanden

It’s the night before, the night before Christmas, Dexta has invited everyone round for a bit of a jolly up, spirits are high! We recap on the year and catch up with the artists in the form of a Diffmas Quiz – there can only be one winner!!

Merry Diffmas x x

Amir De Bois – NotFunny
Lakeway – Hold U
Fearful & Mtwn – Depths
Kije – Acid Drops
Dexta – Fajita
BrandNewTrumpets – Pranayama
Howitzer – Lemonhead
Mauoq – Millipede
Aquatone – 10 (Dexta Remix)
Sense MC – Sinatra (Philth 98 VIP)
Luke Sentric – Gobstopper

> Subscribe to the Diffrent Music Podcast

Leave a Reply