GSTEP010 – Graphs


“Ddiffrent Music is back for another year of fun and frolicking, starting off with the first American signing to the catalogue; Graphs. The Boston based DJ/Producer who’s released on only a handful of labels to date, and this single shows off some of his best work to date.

‘Foxdie’ is a sparse yet stompy and bass rich piece of work, which taps in at 160bpm, this can work well both in a club environment or to zone out to around the home (or designated area for zoning out in).

‘About U’ touched on the juke/footwork vibe and shows off Graphs’ passion for incorporating instrumentation into the works. Live looped and drum machine percussion fills are mixed with offbeat kicks, progressive pads and synth work, which all develop together for a high energy ending.”

Cat# GSTEP010

released February 10, 2016
Series: GiraffeStep
Written by: Jason Taylor
Mastering: Bob @ Subvert Central
Artwork: Banana Gun Creative
Published by: Pink Giraffe Publishing

> Follow Graphs
Support & Download Now