GiraffeCast 019


We’re back, it’s been a while, but Happy New Year and Happy Birthday! It’s that time of the year where we’re getting merry as it’s our birthday, and we’re #5YEARSYOUNG this year. Chris (Fearful), Andy & James (Amoss) join Dexta for just over an hour of utter nonsense and about 20 shit hot tunes that show off new and forthcoming music. Keep it pink, keep it Diffrent!
~ As always, please let us know what you think (including insults if necessary). Any content, jokes, questions, requests etc send to Mooo!

Mystic State – Private Island
Graphs – About U
Andy Pain – Memoirs
Om Unit & Sam Binga – TransAtlantic
Amoss – Hold Back
Illusion – Manifest
Chills – Goggin
Dekko – Party People
Crypticz – Promise
Moresounds – Reality Tune
Amoss & Dexta – Afroman
Hyroglifics – Chit Chat
Fearful – Shock
Amoss & Fearful – Carcosa
Held – 5 Years (Mtwn Remix)
Lakeway – Don’t Stop
Kije – Thank The Universe
Fearful – The Lurker
Jekyll – Polar
Silent Dust & Hof – Lone
Conduct – Confrontation

> Subscribe to the Diffrent Music Podcast