DIFF020 – Evolution Of The Giraffe LP

CD, Diffrent Music, Vinyl

“The 20th release from Diffrent Music is a label album featuring artists from the past, the present and the future all carefully put together onto an 8 track album with a CD with an extra 2 bonus tracks and a 12″ pink vinyl sampler. ”

Cat# DIFF020
Release date: 9th December 2013
Written by: Greg Haynes (Track 1), Dominic Ridgway (Track 2), Sam Midgley (Track 3 ), Kerim Serter (Track 3) Simon Cordell (Track 3), Joe Mallender (Track 3), Natalia Sheppard (Track 3), Tom Pryce (Track 4), Chris Royle (Track 5), Mauro Campana (Track 5), Joeri Deyaert (Track 6), Tom Cools (Track 6), Dimiti Mathieu (Track 6), Maxime Mathieu (Track 6), Peter Goebel (Track 7), Tom Haddad (Track 8).
Mastering: Shane  Finyl Tweek
Artwork: Banana Gun Creative & Heavenly Dogs
Published by: Pink Giraffe Publishing

Support & Download Now